Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Middlebury Democratic Town Committee

P.O. Box 355 Middlebury, CT 06762

Our Members

Our Committee was founded on the belief that the needs of the people are of the utmost importance. Many of our members serve on various boards and commissions.

Our entire membership is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, feel free to call upon any of our members to assist you in any matters affecting you individually or the town as a whole.

We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver the best service to the public.

At Your Service!

Middlebury Democratic Town Committee




 Public Service

Curtis S. Bosco, Chairman

167 Upper Whittemore Rd.

Zoning Enforcement Officer

Conservation Commission 

Francis L. Barton, Jr., Vice


35 Foster Street

 Police Commission

Public Works Committee

Anastasia Persico,


76 Tower Road

Middlebury Volunteer

Fire Department

Mark M. Petrucci


71 Fairhaven Drive

Econonomic and Industrial

Development Commission

Ralph J. Barra

161 Three Mile Hill Road 

Board of Selectman

Punyada P. Bhaduri

226 Porter Avenue

Patrick Bona

40 Bona Road


Sharon S. Bosco

167 Upper Whittemore Rd.

Justice of the Peace

Greenway Committee

Michael C. Culhane

15 Kimberwick Court

Joseph Drausss

56 Pine Hollow Drive

Board of Finance 

Robert C. Desmarais, Sr.

57 Shadduck Road

Middlebury Volunteer Fire


James A. Petrauskas

90 Fenn Road 

Justice of the Peace

Patricia C. Fahey

312 Three Mile Hill Road

Bryan A. Ferrucci

P.O. Box 1219

Middlebury Volunteer

Fire Department

Stephen R. Ferrucci III

3 Yale Avenue

Chairman, Board of

Assessment Appeals

Linda D. Herrmann

18 Caveson Court

Justice of the Peace

Zoning Board of Appeals

Thomas McCormack

P.O. Box 32

Democratic Registrar

of Voters

Michael J. McVerry

627 Breakneck Hill Road

Justice of the Peace

Noa S. Miller

30 Nick Road

Water Pollution Control


Raymond M. Petrucci

579 Three Mile Hill Road

Board of Assessors

Water Commission

Stephen Ruccio

575 Park Avenue

Board of Finance  

Christian Yantorno

20 Brookside Drive

 Planning & Zoning Commission

Michael McCormack 

273 South Street

Chairman, Board of Finance

Lois Yager

450 Long Meadow Road